I'm so tired

Why are everyone, developing but me?
Why am I standing in the footprits that I made, years ago.
Why am I working under pressure all the time,
And why is my best, never good enough?

I'm so tired of the system of this world.
Of the their voices that i heard I'll never get hurt
And I'm so tired of the people who is denying it,
And it Doesn't matter how, hard that we keep trying.
I'm so tired...

And how should I  know? that you will be my friend,
the one that alwyays be there  'till the end.
Or like the others You just want it when it is fun?
But when the season changes It's turn around and run

I'm so tired

I'm so tired of not knowing where we are.
Im tired of believing, that we somehow have gotten far
I'm so tired o being so damn, cooperative
I'm so tired of waking up everyday
just to discover that nothing goes my way
and I'm so tired of being so, misunderstood

I'm so tired of the system of this world
Of their voices that I heard I'll never get hurt

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0